CPL Schedule | Caribbean Premier League schedule 2021

CPL will start from 26 August and will end on 15 September.given below the schedule of CPL 2021.

CPL 2021 Schedule-

Match no Time  Date Team Venue
1 7:30PM Thu,26 Aug 2021 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders St Kitts
2 4:30AM Fri,27 Aug 2021 Barbados Royals vs St Kitts and Nevis Patrios St Kitts
3 7:30PM Fri,27 Aug 2021 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Saint Lucia Kings St Kitts
4 4:30AM Sat,28 Aug 2021 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Royals St Kitts
5 7:30PM Sat,28 Aug 2021 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patrios St Kitts
6 12:00AM Sun,29 Aug 2021 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Royals St Kitts
7 7:30PM Sun,29 Aug 2021 Saint Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight Riders St Kitts
8 12:00AM Mon,30 Aug 2021 St Kitts and Nevis Patrios vs Guyana Amazon Warriors St Kitts
9 7:30PM Tue,31 Aug 2021 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Saint Lucia Kings St Kitts
10 4:30AM Wed,01 Sep 2021 Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs St Kitts
11 7:30PM Wed,01 Sep 2021 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors St Kitts
12 4:30AM Thu,02 Sep 2021 Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patrios St Kitts
13 7:30PM Thu,02 Sep 2021 Saint Lucia Kings vs Guyana Amazon Warriors St Kitts
14 4:30AM Fri,03 Sep 2021 St Kitts and Nevis Patrios vs Barbados Royals St Kitts
15 7:30PM Sat,04 Sep 2021 Saint Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis Patrios St Kitts
16 12:00AM Sun,05 Sep 2021 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Royals St Kitts
17 7:30PM Sun,05 Sep 2021 St Kitts and Nevis Patrios vs Saint Lucia Kings St Kitts
18 12:00AM Mon,06 Sep 2021 Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs St Kitts
19 7:30PM Tue,07 Sep 2021 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders St Kitts
20 4:30AM Wed,08 Sep 2021 Barbados Royals vs  Guyana Amazon Warriors St Kitts
21 7:30PM Wed,08 Sep 2021 St Kitts and Nevis Patrios vs Jamaica Tallawahs St Kitts
22 4:30AM Thu,09 Sep 2021 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Saint Lucia Kings St Kitts
23 7:30PM Thu,09 Sep 2021 Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight Riders St Kitts
24 4:30AM Fri,10 Sep 2021 Saint Lucia Kings vs Jamaica Tallawahs St Kitts
25 7:30PM Sat,11 Sep 2021 Saint Lucia Kings vs Barbados Royals St Kitts
26 12:30AM Sun,12 Sep 2021 Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors St Kitts
27 4:30AM Sun,12 Sep 2021 Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patrios St Kitts
28 7:30PM Sun,12 Sep 2021 Barbados Royals vs Saint Lucia Kings St Kitts
29 12:30AM Mon,13 Sep 2021 Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs St Kitts
30 4:30AM Mon,13 Sep 2021 St Kitts and Nevis Patrios vs Trinbago Knight Riders St Kitts
1st Semi final 7:30PM Tue,14 Sep 2021 TBC vs TBC St Kitts
2nd Semi final 4:30AM Wed,15 Sep 2021 TBC vs TBC St Kitts
Final- 7:30PM Wed,15 Sep 2021 TBC vs TBC St Kitts

IPL Reschedule 2021

Follow on Social Media

1 thought on “CPL Schedule | Caribbean Premier League schedule 2021”

  1. Pingback: IPL new schedule 2021 | Indian Premier League new Time table in UAE »

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *